Tumi & Chinese Man -The Journey

Tumi, Chinese Man

The Journey

Orange & black vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Jungle Boogie
A2 - Better That Way
A3 - Ronin
B1 - Pills For Your Ills
B2 - Past Your Time
B3 - The Journey
C1 - Jungle Boogie (Scratch Version)
C2 - Better That Way (Jazz Reworked)
C3 - Ronin (Dub)
D1 - Pills For Your Ills (Afghan Beat)
D2 - Past Your Time (Trap Reboot)
D3 - The Journey (Lost Mix)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more