Chvrches - Every Open Eye


Every Open Eye

Limited edition 180 gram coke-bottle clear vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Never Ending Circles
A2 - Leave A Trace
A3 - Keep You On My Side
A4 - Make Them Gold
A5 - Clearest Blue
B1 - High Enough To Carry You Over
B2 - Empty Threat
B3 - Down Side Of Me
B4 - Playing Dead
B5 - Bury It
B6 - Afterglow

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more