Crowbar - Zero And Below


Zero And Below

Ghostly sea blue & light blue vinyl, limited to 900 copies. Single cover with blue hype sticker, printed inner sleeve with lyrics, includes download card.
Tracklist: A1 - The Fear That Bind You
A2 - Her Evil Is Sacred
A3 - Confess To Nothing
A4 - Chemical Godz
A5 - Denial Of The Truth
B6 - Bleeding From Every Hole
B7 - It's Always Worth The Gain
B8 - Crush Negativity
B9 - Reanimating A Lie
B10 - Zero And Below

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more