John Du Prez - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

John Du Prez

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Green and yellow half & half with red splatter.
Tracklist: A1 - Crimewave
A2 - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
A3 - Crime Fighters
A4 - Possess The Right Thinking
A5 - Subway Attack
A6 - Splinter's Tale I
B7 - Hidden Treasures
B8 - Shredder's Big Entrance
B9 - Raphael In Trouble
B10 - Huge Fight
B11 - Tatsu Attack
B12 - Trouble
B13 - Their Greatest Fear
C14 - Message From Splinter
C15 - Time To Go Back
C16 - Splinter's Tale II
C17 - Battles With The Foot
C18 - Sewer Surfin
C19 - Street Fight
D20 - Shredder's Last Stand
D21 - The Fall Of Shredder
D22 - TMNT (Alt Mix)
D23 - Splinter's Tale I (Alt Mix)
D24 - Splinter's Tale II (Alt Mix)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more