Wavves - King Of The Beach


King Of The Beach

Limited edition of 750. Glow in the dark vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - King Of The Beach
A2 - Super Soaker
A3 - Idiot
A4 - When Will You Come
A5 - Post Acid
A6 - Take On The World
A7 - Baseball Cards
B1 - Convertible Balloon
B2 - Green Eyes
B3 - Mickey Mouse
B4 - Linus Spacehead
B5 - Baby Say Goodbye

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more