The Cure - Entreat Plus

The Cure

Entreat Plus

Limited & numbered double LP edition. Splattered white vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Plainsong
A2 - Pictures Of You
A3 - Closedown
B1 - Lovesong
B2 - Last Dance
B3 - Lullaby
B4 - Fascination Street
C1 - Prayers For Rain
C2 - The Same Deep Water As You
D1 - Disintegration
D2 - Homesick
D3 - Untitled

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more