The Generators -Last Of The Pariahs

The Generators

Last Of The Pariahs

Blue vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Angels Looking Down
A2 - You Against You
A3 - 3 AM
A4 - Tears Of Repentance
A5 - Condition Red
B1 - Fallen World
B2 - Prime Time From Plastic City
B3 - Lost In The Valley
B4 - Chains Of Darkness
B5 - Against All Odds
B6 - United Like Brothers

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more