Cyanide Pills - Sliced And Diced

Cyanide Pills

Sliced And Diced

Pink vinyl limited to 700 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - I Don't Remember
A2 - Stop And Search
A3 - Still Bored
A4 - Earthlings
A5 - Laid-Off
A6 - Big Mistake
A7 - Alone Tonight
A8 - Government
A9 - One Of The Boys
B1 - Razorblade
B2 - No Strings Attached
B3 - Say You Will
B4 - Cut Me Loose
B5 - Took Too Much
B6 - Under The Knife
B7 - Pre-Emptive Strike
B8 - In The Back Of A Car
B9 - Waiting (For You To Call Me)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more