Zombie Hyperdrive - Imperium

Zombie Hyperdrive


Galaxy, grey and black marbled vinyl with yellow splatter, limited to 150 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - The Future
A2 - Imperium
A3 - Renaissance Vector
A4 - Moon Girl
A5 - Mare Infinitus
A6 - Refuse To Lose
A7 - Old Earth
B1 - Rebel Renegade
B2 - Sundowner
B3 - Awakening
B4 - Nemesis
B5 - Destiny
B6 - Between The Stars

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more