Motörhead - Aftershock



Amber marbled vinyl, limited to 1000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Heartbreaker
A2 - Coup De Grace
A3 - Lost Woman Blues
A4 - End Of Time
A5 - Do You Believe
A6 - Death Machine
A7 - Dust And Glass
B1 - Going To Mexico
B2 - Silence When You Speak To Me
B3 - Crying Shame
B4 - Queen Of The Damned
B5 - Knife
B6 - Keep Your Powder Dry
B7 - Paralyzed

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more