Lightsabres -A Shortcut To Insanity


A Shortcut To Insanity

"From The Demon's Mouth" DHU Exclusive edition, translucent green/white cornetto effect vinyl, limited to 90 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - From The Demon's Mouth
A2 - Breathing Fire
A3 - Cave In
A4 - Sweet Oblivion Of Sleep
A5 - Shot In The Head
B1 - Tangled In Barbed Wire
B2 - With Horns
B3 - No Light
B4 - Shark Eyes
B5 - Born Screaming

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more