Various -Road Kill Volume 2


Road Kill Volume 2

Limited edition of 400, pressed on a unique mixture of black & bone colored wax.
Tracklist: A1 - Masters 2012
A2 - Dropped Calls
A3 - Smile Today
A4 - Love Is The Master Key
A5 - Snake Charmer
A6 - Crushtron
A7 - Deal With It
B1 - Azul Y Blanco
B2 - Murder Music
B3 - Uppercut From Above
B4 - Old English
B5 - Higher
B6 - The Chase
B7 - Enemies With Me

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more