The Skints -Live. Breathe. Build. Believe.

The Skints

Live. Breathe. Build. Believe.

Limited edition gold/black splatter vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Mindless
A2 - Get Me!
A3 - Ya Know
A4 - Contemplations Of The Modern Rudeboy
A5 - Culture Vulture
A6 - Murderer
B1 - Bright Girl
B2 - Change The Channel
B3 - Sociopath
B4 - Roanna's Song
B5 - Soul For Sale

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more