The Artist -Rave In2 The Joy Fantastic

The Artist

Rave In2 The Joy Fantastic

Limited edition purple marbled vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Rave In2 The Joy Fantastic
A2 - Undisputed (The Moneyapolis Mix)
A3 - The Greatest Romance Ever Sold
B1 - Hot Wit You (Nasty Girl Remix)
B2 - Tangerine
B3 - So Far, So Pleased
B4 - The Sun, The Moon And Stars
C1 - Man'O'War (Remix)
C2 - Baby Knows
C3 - I Love You, But I Don't Trust You Anymore
C4 - Beautiful Strange
D1 - Silly Game
D2 - Wherever You Go, Whatever U Do
D3 - Prettyman (Extended Version)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more