Gruesome - Twisted Prayers


Twisted Prayers

Yellow with red, blue, & purple splatter vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Inhumane
A2 - A Waste Of Life
A3 - Fate
A4 - Lethal Legacy
B1 - Fatal Illusions
B2 - Crusade Of Brutality
B3 - At Death's Door
B4 - Twisted Prayers

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more