The Repos - The Repos

The Repos

The Repos

Black and white vinyl swirl vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Attack From All Sides
A2 - Comedy Joke Time
A3 - OK
A4 - Voice In My Head
A5 - We Yell
A6 - Laughing In My Sleep
A7 - Are We Dead Yet?
A8 - Buried Bones
B1 - Go Faster
B2 - Repossessed
B3 - The Kids Don't Care
B4 - Straight Jacket
B5 - Waiting For Death
B6 - Bathtub Methlab
B7 - Certified Cult Band

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more