The Beatles -Magical Mystery Tour

The Beatles

Magical Mystery Tour

Yellow vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Magical Mystery Tour
A2 - Fool On The Hill
A3 - Flying
A4 - Blue Jay Way
A5 - Your Mother Should Know
A6 - I Am The Walrus
B1 - Hello Goodbye
B2 - Strawberry Fields Forever
B3 - Penny Lane
B4 - Baby You're A Rich Man
B5 - All You Need Is Love

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more