Methyl Ethel -Everything Is Forgotten

Methyl Ethel

Everything Is Forgotten

Pink marbled vinyl limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Drink Wine
A2 - Ubu
A3 - No 28
A4 - Femme Maison / One Man House
A5 - L'Heure Des Sorcières
B1 - Act Of Contrition
B2 - Groundswell
B3 - Hyakki Yakō
B4 - Summer Moon
B5 - Weeds Through The Rind
B6 - Schlager

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more