Have Heart -The Things We Carry

Have Heart

The Things We Carry

4th press, 1000 copies on red vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Life Is Hard Enough
A2 - Watch Me Sink
A3 - Armed With A Mind
A4 - About Face
A5 - The Unbreakable
A6 - Old Man II (Last Words And Lessons Learned)
B1 - Song Of Shame
B2 - To Us Fools
B3 - Something More Than Ink
B4 - The Machinst
B5 - Watch Me Rise

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more