Immolation -Here In After


Here In After

Grey vinyl limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Nailed To Gold
A2 - Burn With Jesus
A3 - Here In After
A4 - I Feel Nothing
B1 - Away From God
B2 - Towards The Earth
B3 - Under The Supreme
B4 - Christ's Cage

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more