Jenn Champion -Single Rider

Jenn Champion

Single Rider

Hot pink vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - O.M.G. (I'm All Over It)
A2 - Coming For You
A3 - You Knew
A4 - Holding On
A5 - The Move
B1 - Never Giving in
B2 - Mainline
B3 - Time To Regulate
B4 - Bleed
B5 - Hustle
B6 - Going Nowhere

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more