Sodomisery -The Great Demise


The Great Demise

Neon purple vinyl with orange splatter, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Reapers Key
A2 - Into The Cold
A3 - Sacrifice
A4 - The Messenger
B1 - In The Void
B2 - The Great Demise
B3 - Until They Burn
B4 - Arise
B5 - The Abyss

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more