Scientist - Scientific Dub


Scientific Dub

3xLP. Limited to 2000 copies. In translucent yellow, red, and green vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Drum Song Dub
A2 - Keep A Good Dub Rubbing
B1 - Taxi To Baltimore Dub
B2 - Satta Dread Dub
C1 - Every Dub Shall Scrub
C2 - Blacka Shade Of Dub
D1 - Bad Days Dub
D2 - East Of Scientist Corner (II Pieces)
E1 - Just Say Dub ... Who
E2 - Words Of Dub
F1 - Queen Of The Icotion
F2 - Party Time On The Enterprise

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more