Darondo - Let My People Go


Let My People Go

Compilation of Darondo singles released late 60s. Tracks B2, B4, B5 are previously unreleased and remastered from tapes. Green translucent vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Let My People Go
A2 - Legs (Part 1)
A3 - Didn't I
A4 - I Want Your Love So Bad
B1 - How I Got Over
B2 - My Momma And My Poppa
B3 - Sure Know How To Love Me
B4 - Listen To My Song
B5 - True

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more