T. Rex - Tanx

T. Rex


Limited to 300 copies exclusive to Newbury Comics. Silver & purple swirl vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Tenement Lady
A2 - Rapids
A3 - Mister Mister
A4 - Broken Hearted Blues
A5 - Shock Rock
A6 - Country Honey
A7 - Electric Slim & The Factory Hen
B1 - Mad Donna
B2 - Born To Boogie
B3 - Life Is Strange
B4 - The Street And Babe Shadow
B5 - Highway Knees
B6 - Left Hand Luke And The Beggar Boys

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more