Dave Smalley & The Bandoleros -Join The Outsiders

Dave Smalley & The Bandoleros

Join The Outsiders

Tri-color red, blue, white vinyl, limited to 250 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Join The Outsiders
A2 - My Funeral Pyre
A3 - Red Alert
A4 - Tear It Down
A5 - Journey
B1 - The Calling
B2 - Bandoleros
B3 - Sick
B4 - Stand or Kneel
B5 - Eye Of Fire
B6 - Better Make It Count

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more