That Poppy - I Disagree (More)

That Poppy

I Disagree (More)

White & black starburst vinyl, exclusive to the Sumerian Records webstore.
Tracklist: A1 - Concrete
A2 - I Disagree
A3 - Bloodmoney
A4 - Anything Like Me
A5 - Fill The Crown
B1 - Nothing I Need
B2 - Sit / Stay
B3 - Bite Your Teeth
B4 - Sick Of The Sun
B5 - Don't Go Outside
C1 - If It Bleeds
C2 - Bleep Bloop
D1 - Khaos x4
D2 - Don't Ask

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more