Giants - Old Stories


Old Stories

600 copies pressed altogether. Yellow w/ green & blue splatter vinyl was limited to 350 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - While The Ages Steal
A2 - Vessels
A3 - O'Tide
A4 - Whispered Ears
B1 - Sleeping False Idol
B2 - Fisherman's Prayer
B3 - At Last, Ashore

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more