This Will Destroy You -Tunnel Blanket

This Will Destroy You

Tunnel Blanket

Swirl vinyl limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Little Smoke
A2 - Glass Realms
B1 - Communal Blood
B2 - Reprise
C1 - Killed The Lord, Left For The New World
C2 - Osario
D1 - Black Dunes
D2 - Powdered Hand

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more