Up For Nothing -Swindled

Up For Nothing


Gold translucent vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Dignity
A2 - Memorial Day
A3 - Tiny Violins
A4 - Don't Wanna Know
A5 - Swindled
A6 - The Faker
A7 - Get Right
B1 - The Suspense Is Terrible (I Hope It'll Last)
92 - Born At The End Of Summer
B3 - 80 West
B4 - Sink
B5 - Burned
B6 - Grody
B7 - I'm Gone

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more