Various - Stax Number Ones


Stax Number Ones

Newbury Comics exclusive. Limited edition of 500 copies on split translucent red and translucent gold vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Green Onions
A2 - Hold On! I'm Comin'
A3 - Knock On Wood
A4 - Soul Man
A5 - (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
A6 - Who's Making Love
A7 - (Do The) Push And Pull (Part I)
A8 - Jody's Got Your Girl And Gone
B1 - Mr. Big Stuff
B2 - Theme From Shaft
B3 - In The Rain
B4 - I'll Take You There
B5 - I Believe In You (You Believe In Me)
B6 - If You're Ready (Come Go With Me)
B7 - Woman To Woman

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more