Sum 41 -Chuck

Sum 41


Limited of 500 on 180 gram "Army" green vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with printed insert.
Tracklist:A1 - Intro
A2 - No Reason
A3 - We're All To Blame
A4 - Angels With Dirty Faces
A5 - Some Say
A6 - The Bitter End
A7 - Open Your Eyes
B1 - Slipping Away
B2 - I'm Not The One
B3 - Welcome To Hell
B4 - Pieces
B5 - There's No Solution
B6 - 88

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more