El Michels Affair -Enter The 37th Chamber

El Michels Affair

Enter The 37th Chamber

Red vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Duel Of The Iron Mics
A2 - C.R.E.A.M.
A3 - Mystery Of Chessboxin’
A4 - Can It All Be So Simple
A5 - Uzi (Pink Ring)
A6 - Interlude
A7 - Glaciers Of Ice
B1 - Cherchez La Ghost
B2 - Criminology
B3 - Heaven & Hell
B4 - Bring Da Ruckus
B5 - Protect Ya Neck
B6 - Incarcerated Scarfaces
B7 - Shimmy Shimmy Ya
B8 - Outro

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more