Power Trip -Opening Fire: 2008-2014

Power Trip

Opening Fire: 2008-2014

Purple marbled vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Divine Apprehension
A2 - Suffer No Fool
A3 - Brainwave
A4 - This World
A5 - Hammer Of Doubt
B1 - Armageddon Blues
B2 - Lake of Fire
B3 - The Evil Beat
B4 - Acid
B5 - Questions
B6 - Vultures

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more