Kill Emil - Green Line

Kill Emil

Green Line

Marble green and black vinyl, limited to 20 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Arise
A2 - Green Line
A3 - All Over
A4 - That's Why
A5 - Cool & Steady
B1 - If You Wanna Dance
B2 - Life Is A Lesson
B3 - No Applause
B4 - Journey
B5 - Don't Make Sense

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more