High On Fire -Surrounded By Thieves

High On Fire

Surrounded By Thieves

Orange inside clear vinyl with black splatters, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Eyes & Teeth
A2 - Hung, Drawn and Quartered
A3 - Speedwolf
B4 - The Yeti
B5 - Nemesis
C6 - Thraft of Caanan
C7 - Surrounded By Thieves
D8 - Razor Hoof
D9 - Steel Shoe

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more