Lonesome Wyatt & Rachel Brooke -Bad Omen

Lonesome Wyatt, Rachel Brooke

Bad Omen

Available in 3 colors. Black & Green A-Side B-Side w/ Bone Splatter, Bone w/ Black Pinwheels, or Transparent Red w/ Bone Color-in-color. Limited to 200 copies each color.
Tracklist:A1 - Not Over You
A2 - Death Watch Blues
A3 - Ice Cold Betrayal
A4 - If The Beasts Should Hunt Us
A5 - Miles And Miles
A6 - Dance With Me
B1 - When You Are Young
B2 - This Terrible Mess
B3 - Evil One
B4 - Don't Leave Me
B5 - In Flames
B6 - What Happens To Our Love

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more