The Steeldrivers -The Steeldrivers

The Steeldrivers

The Steeldrivers

Clear smoke vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Blue Side Of The Mountain
A2 - Drinkin' Dark Whiskey
A3 - Midnight Train To Memphis
A4 - Midnight Tears
A5 - If You Can't Be Good, Be Gone
A6 - If It Hadn't Been For Love
B1 - Hear The Willow Cry
B2 - Sticks That Made Thunder
B3 - East Kentucky Home
B4 - To Be With You Again
B5 - Heaven Sent

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more