GG Allin & The Murder Junkies -Brutality & Bloodshed For All

GG Allin & The Murder Junkies

Brutality & Bloodshed For All

Red and bone marbled vinyl, limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Highest Power
A2 - Kill Thy Father, Rape Thy Mother
A3 - Anal Cunt
A4 - Raw, Brutal, Rough & Bloody
A5 - Shoot, Knife, Strangle, Beat & Crucify
A6 - I Kill Everything I Fuck
A7 - Shove That Warrant Up Your Ass
B1 - Slice Yer Fucking Throat
B2 - Terror In America
B3 - Fuck Off, We Murder
B4 - Take Aim & Fire
B5 - Bastard Son Of A Loaded Gun
B6 - Legalize Murder
B7 - Brutality & Bloodshed For All

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more