The Creeps - Lakeside Cabin

Creeps, The

Lakeside Cabin

550 copies pressed on "moonlit swamp green vinyl".
Tracklist: A1 - Bury The Bodies
A2 - All The Way Home
A3 - The Creeps Are A Gas
A4 - Voices (Again And Again)
A5 - We're Going Down
A6 - Late Night Kiss
B1 - Baby, Hold On Tight
B2 - Palisades
B3 - These Walls Have Eyes
B4 - Long Way Home
B5 - Lakeside Cabin

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more