Paramore - Brand New Eyes


Brand New Eyes

Yellow opaque w/ black swirl vinyl limited to 1800 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Careful
A2 - Ignorance
A3 - Playing God
A4 - Brick By Boring Brick
A5 - Turn It Off
B1 - The Only Exception
B2 - Feeling Sorry
B3 - Looking Up
B4 - Where The Lines Overlap
B5 - Misguided Ghosts
B6 - All I Wanted

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more