Little Richard -Here's Little Richard

Little Richard

Here's Little Richard

Released for Record Store Day 2012 in a limited edition of 1,500 copies. Remastered from the original analog tapes. Red vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Tutti-Frutti
A2 - True, Fine Mama
A3 - Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
A4 - Ready Teddy
A5 - Baby
A6 - Slippin' And Slidin'
B1 - Long Tall Sally
B2 - Miss Ann
B3 - Oh Why?
B4 - Rip It Up
B5 - Jenny, Jenny
B6 - She's Got It

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more