U2 - Artificial Horizon


Artificial Horizon

3xLP. Purple vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Elevation (Influx Mix)
A2 - Fast Cars (Jacknife Lee Mix)
A3 - Get On Your Boots (Fish Out Of Water Mix)
B1 - Vertigo (Trent Reznor Remix)
B2 - Magnificent (Falke Radio Mix)
C1 - I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Live U2360 Remix)
C2 - Beautiful Day (David Holmes Remix)
D1 - Staring At The Sun (Monster Truck Remix)
D2 - Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Danny Saber Mix)
E1 - Get On Your Boots (Justice Remix)
E2 - City Of Blinding Lights (Hot Chip 2006 Remix)
F1 - If God Will Send His Angels (Grand Jury Mix)
F2 - Staring At The Sun (Brothers In Rhythm Ambient Mix)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more