Atarimatt - Happy Mayonnaise


Happy Mayonnaise

Limited to 200 copies, on baby blue vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Jackson's Cigarettes
A2 - Recognizers Ain't Shit
A3 - Dirt Windows
A4 - Generic Pop Tarts Aren't That Bad
B1 - Zingers Are Delicious
B2 - BIG Sark
B3 - Commuter
B4 - Blue Towers

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more