Dead To Me -African Elephants

Dead To Me

African Elephants

Limited to 408 copies on blue vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - X
A2 - Modern Muse
A3 - Nuthin Runnin Through My Brain
A4 - A Day Without A War
A5 - Bad Friends
A6 - Liebe Liese
A7 - Cruel World
B1 - Three Chord Strut
B2 - California Sun
B3 - Fell Right In
B4 - I Dare You
B5 - Tierra Del Fuego
B6 - Blue

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more