Only Crime - Pursuance

Only Crime


Limited to 300 copies on red vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - We Are Divided
A2 - Contagious
A3 - In Blood
A4 - One Last Breath
A5 - Drowning
A6 - Absolution
B1 - No Truth In Love
B2 - Find Yourself Alone
B3 - Life Was Fair
B4 - See It Die
B5 - Emptiness And Lies
B6 - Bred To Fail

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more