Typhoon - Hunger And Thirst


Hunger And Thirst

3rd pressing. Limited to 500 copies on 180g orange vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Starting Over (Bad Habits)
A2 - White Liars
A3 - CPR/Claws Pt 2
A4 - Ghost Train
A5 - Body Of Love
B1 - Intermission
B2 - Happy People
B3 - Old Haunts, New Cities
B4 - Mouth Of The Cave
B5 - Belly Of The Cavern
B6 - The Sickness Unto Death

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more