Ghostface Killah & Apollo Brown - The Brown Tape

Apollo Brown , Ghostface Killah

The Brown Tape

Green and white merge vinyl with black & orange splatter.
Tracklist: A1 - Beware Of The Stare
A2 - Rise Of The Black Suits
A3 - I Declare War
A4 - Blood On The Cobblestones
A5 - Center Of Attraction
A6 - Enemies All Around Me
B1 - An Unexpected Call
B2 - Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
B3 - Revenge Is Sweet
B4 - Murder Spree
B5 - The Sure Shot (Parts 1 And 2)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more