The Devil Wears Prada -With Roots Above And Branches Below

The Devil Wears Prada

With Roots Above And Branches Below

Night Sky swirl, VIP Tour edition vinyl, limited to 1.500 copies. Normal repressed copies: Night Sky swirl vinyl in a single pocket sleeve, limited to 1000 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Sassafras
A2 - I Hate Buffering
A3 - Assistant To The Regional Manager
A4 - Dez Moines
A5 - Big Wiggly Style
B1 - Danger: Wildman
B2 - Ben Has A Kid
B3 - Wapakalypse
B4 - Gimme Half
B5 - Louder Than Thunder
B6 - Lord Xenu

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more