The Midnight - Monsters

The Midnight


Purple with pink marbled swirl vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - 1991 [Intro]
A2 - America Online
A3 - Dance With Somebody
A4 - Seventeen
B1 - Dream Away
B2 - The Search For Ecco
B3 - Prom Night
B4 - Fire In The Sky
C1 - Monsters
C2 - Helvetica
C3 - Brooklyn
C4 - Deep Blue
D1 - Night Skies
D2 - City Dreams [Interlude]
D3 - Last Train

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more